Home Member Benefits Member Directory Calendar Board Members Useful Links Contact Us Member Login
Member Login
User Name: 
Password: 
If you forgot your user name, please call 503-???-????
Upcoming Events
9/11/2018
WVEPC Luncheon
Advanced Social Security Planning Strategies
Kimberly Herrmann
Details   Register Online
10/9/2018
WVEPC Luncheon
Pot 'n Guns: A Loaded Subject
Breanna Thompson & Dan Carroll
Details   Register Online
11/13/2018
WVEPC Luncheon
Identifying and Reporting Elder Abuse: We All Have a Duty
Heather VanMeter & Heather Weigler
Details   Register Online
Board Members

Barrigan Nelson, CFP
President

Capital Financial Planners, LLC
1640 Liberty St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Phone: (503) 585-1067

Email: barry@capfina.com


Monica Pacheco, Attorney
Vice-President

Douglas, Conroyd, Gibb & Pacheco, PC
528 COTTAGE ST NE
SALEM, OR 97301

Phone: (503) 364-7000
Cell Phone: (503) 364-7000
Email: monica@dcm-law.com


Jennifer Lessard, CFP
Secretary

US Bank
302 State Street
Salem, OR 97301

Phone: (503) 399-4074

Email: Jennifer.lessard@usbank.com


Joanna Langdale, CPA
Treasurer

Brenner & Co.
245 Court St
Salem, OR 97301

Phone: (503) 585-8414

Email: JLangdale@Brennercpa.com


John Hawkins, CPA
Immediate Past President

Grove, Mueller & Swank, P.C.
475 Cottage Street NE, Ste 200
Salem, OR 97301

Phone: (503) 581-7788

Email: john.hawkins@gmscpa.com


Mike Pettyjohn, Ctfa
Member At Large

Pioneer Trust Bank
PO Box 2305
Salem, OR 97308

Phone: (503) 480-1935

Email: mpettyjohn@pioneertrustbank.com


Joshua Morrow, CPA, CTFA
Member At Large

Johnson Glaze & Co., PC
3085 River Road N
Salem, OR 97303

Phone: (503) 390-7880

Email: joshua@johnsonglaze.com


Theresa Wade, Attorney
Member At Large

Garrett Hemann Robertson PC
1011 Commercial Street NE
Salem, OR 97301

Phone: (503) 581-1501
Cell Phone: (503) 559-2052
Email: twade@ghrlawyers.com

SiteLock

Website developed by Liberty Systems