Home Member Benefits Member Directory Calendar Board Members Useful Links Contact Us Member Login
Member Login
User Name: 
Password: 
If you forgot your user name, please call 503-???-????
Upcoming Events
1/8/2019
WVEPC Luncheon
Top Ten Things Fiduciaries do to Get in Trouble
Michelle Morrow
Details   Register Online
2/12/2019
WVEPC Luncheon
Cybersecurity
Brandon Walcott
Details   Register Online
3/12/2019 - 03/19/2019
WVEPC Luncheon
TBD
TBD
Details   Register Online
4/9/2019
WVEPC Luncheon
Simplifying Probate
Probate Commissioners
Details   Register Online
5/14/2019
WVEPC Luncheon
Economic Update
Mark McMullen
Details   Register Online
Board Members

Monica Pacheco, Attorney
President

Douglas, Conroyd, Gibb & Pacheco, PC
528 COTTAGE ST NE
SALEM, OR 97301

Phone: (503) 364-7000
Cell Phone: (503) 364-7000
Email: monica@dcm-law.com


Jennifer Lessard Stoltey , CFP
Vice-President

US Bank
302 State Street
Salem, OR 97301

Phone: (503) 399-4074

Email: Jennifer.lessard@usbank.com


Theresa Wade, Attorney
Secretary

Garrett Hemann Robertson PC
1011 Commercial Street NE
Salem, OR 97301

Phone: (503) 581-1501
Cell Phone: (503) 559-2052
Email: twade@ghrlawyers.com


Joshua Morrow, CPA, CTFA
Treasurer

Johnson Glaze & Co., PC
3085 River Road N
Salem, OR 97303

Phone: (503) 390-7880

Email: joshua@johnsonglaze.com


Barrigan Nelson, CFP
Immediate Past President

Capital Financial Planners, LLC
1640 Liberty St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Phone: (503) 585-1067

Email: barry@capfina.com


Mike Pettyjohn, Ctfa
Member At Large

Pioneer Trust Bank
PO Box 2305
Salem, OR 97308

Phone: (503) 480-1935

Email: mpettyjohn@pioneertrustbank.com


Aaron Newell, CPA
Member At Large

Fischer, Hayes, Joye, Allen, LLC
3295 Triangle Dr SE Ste 200
Salem, OR 97302

Phone: (503) 378-0220

Email: anewell@delapcpa.com


John Sipple, CFP
Member At Large

Morgan Stanley
4285 Commercial St. SE Suite 200
Salem, OR 97302

Phone: (503) 588-5705

Email: john.a.sipple@ms.com

SiteLock

Website developed by Liberty Systems