Home Member Benefits Member Directory Calendar Board Members Useful Links Contact Us Member Login
Member Login
User Name: 
Password: 
If you forgot your user name, please call 503-???-????
Upcoming Events
1/14/2020
WVEPC Luncheon
Trust Modification
Chris Cline
Details   Register Online
2/11/2020
WVEPC Luncheon
TBD
Arlene Cogen
Details   Register Online
3/10/2020
WVEPC Luncheon
Farm Succession Planning
Con Lynch
Details   Register Online
Board Members

Jennifer Lessard Stoltey , CFP
President

US Bank
302 State Street
Salem, OR 97301

Phone: (503) 399-4074

Email: Jennifer.lessard@usbank.com


Aaron Newell, CPA
Vice-President

Delap LLP
5885 Meadows Road #200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Phone: (503) 697-4118

Email: anewell@delapcpa.com


Mike Pettyjohn, Ctfa
Secretary

Pioneer Trust Bank
PO Box 2305
Salem, OR 97308

Phone: (503) 480-1935

Email: mpettyjohn@pioneertrustbank.com


Joshua Morrow, CPA, CTFA
Treasurer

Johnson Glaze & Co., PC
3085 River Road N
Salem, OR 97303

Phone: (503) 390-7880

Email: joshua@johnsonglaze.com


Monica Pacheco, Attorney
Immediate Past President

Douglas, Conroyd, Gibb & Pacheco, PC
528 COTTAGE ST NE
SALEM, OR 97301

Phone: (503) 364-7000
Cell Phone: (503) 364-7000
Email: monica@dcm-law.com


John Sipple, CFP
Member At Large

Morgan Stanley
4285 Commercial St. SE Suite 200
Salem, OR 97302

Phone: (503) 588-5705

Email: john.a.sipple@ms.com


Theresa Wade, Attorney
Member At Large

Garrett Hemann Robertson PC
1011 Commercial Street NE
Salem, OR 97301

Phone: (503) 581-1501
Cell Phone: (503) 559-2052
Email: twade@ghrlawyers.com


Chad Campbell, CFP®, CTFA
Member At Large

Capital Financial Planners LLC
1640 Liberty St SE
Salem, OR 97302

Phone: (503) 585-1067
Cell Phone: (503) 428-7306
Email: chad@capfina.com

SiteLock

Website developed by Liberty Systems